You.


Driving through the city lights,
You said “Hey look, such a beautiful moon”!,
And I was so amused that I could stop myself from saying “not as beautiful as you.. ”
because I knew it was too soon,
To, again, get my heart removed,
Because I knew it is’nt gonna be that smooth..

Remember when I told you,
“Sometimes I can’t sleep and I don’t know what to do?
And I can’t feel anything and I can’t move,
I can’t see anything and I don’t have a clue”…?
And then you asked, “Why You have feelings so deep?
What do you think about when you can’t sleep?”
And I just couldn’t tell, what I think about is…

You.
  

Leave a Reply

