Restless


And I get restless, relentlessly regretting about you,
Runing around the house, thinking out loud about you,
I hate when people leave without a goodbye,
I hope you burn in hell and your bones melt but you still won’t die..

Arrghh.. I am sorry, sometimes I say things I don’t mean,
I have just been through and seen a few things too obscene,
I know a few naked souls hiding behind some broken bones,
Decorated by some fake feelings and some memories so alone..

I wish, one day, my world will start dreaming again,
There will be autumn, maybe winter too, and it’ll start raining again,
Though, I’ll probably still be standing here stranded amid the ruins of my dreams,
With a smile on my face, hope in my eyes but still be empty handed with a few silent screams..

Leave a Reply

