You can’t bring anymore hell to me…


They say you dream with your eyes closed,
And that dreams never come true,
But I am here to prove it wrong,
And listen to what am gonna tell you..

Listen carefully,
I am gonna dream with my eyes open,
I am gonna fly higher and swim deeper in my dreams,
I am gonna rule this world with all my power,
The bad makes me stronger, the pain and the silent screams…

I am gonna stand tall and fight my way to the top,
Even if it means its gonna be me against the world, you’ll see,
I am the one with iron fist, steel bones, I won’t drop,
I already have seen the worse, You can’t bring anymore hell to me…

By: Chandan Mishra
Written: 24th July 2013.
Published:25th Aug. 2013.

Leave a Reply

