A Man of a Hollow Faith…


I am a man of my hollow faith,
The result of my own thought,
I live for the memory of my past,
Remembering Every Fight that I fought…

Sometimes When I stumble and fall,
I don’t feel like standing up again at all,
But still I stand up on my feet and walk,
With a courage to get through the block…

Maybe one day I’ll make it big,
All the tear drops and pain will be worth it,
Maybe one day I’ll look back and think,
“It was all good and I don’t regret a thing..”

By: Chandan Mishra
22nd April 2013

4 thoughts on “A Man of a Hollow Faith…

Leave a Reply

