I’ll be loving you…


What do I need girl?
Just a Perfect End.
To sit on the beach one evening,
Close my eyes and start Wondering..

Start wondering how I got you?
Why do I always think about you?
Why is this halo around your head?
How I could feel you? when my senses were dead?

What my life would have been without you?
If you weren’t there, What am I supposed to do?
Though I am happy that I got the chance to be with you.
And maybe, in next life as well, I’ll be loving you.

By: Chandan Mishra
7th Mar. 2013

Leave a Reply

