The same pain which I’ve been through…


post

I heard you wanna be with me again?
But you can’t speak up? oh what a shame!
But Its better that you can’t,
Because am busy making love to my pain,

Sorry, I am too busy tonight,
but you can be with me tomorrow,
maybe you get a chance to walk with me,
Or even share my sorrow..

You can get a chance to know me again,
In case you get damn lucky and fortunate,
You can get a glimpse of my world,
The same world which you hate,

Since, you wanna be a part of my realm again,
There are many things you might have to do,
You might have to feel the same pain,
The same pain which I’ve been through…

By: Chandan Mishra
21st Feb. 2013

5 thoughts on “The same pain which I’ve been through…

Leave a Reply

