Maybe, It’s Just your face..!


children-hugging
Why aren’t you near?
When I need you so badly?
Why aren’t you here?
When I look at our old conversations so sadly?

I Miss you, like so fucking miss you,
Where’d you go? why did you leave?
I Feel like crying my fucking cold soul out,
If I’ll say I missed you every moment, would you believe?

I Love you…
You’re the only angel who can save me right now,
I am trying to live through this sadness, just don’t know how!
Take me inside your arms, I need your embrace!
Maybe its the memories of us, or maybe, It’s Just your face..!

By: Chandan Mishra
29th Jan 2013

6 thoughts on “Maybe, It’s Just your face..!

Leave a Reply

