I Didn’t Mean to Fall in Love…



I didn’t mean to fall in love, I swear,
But I came across a beauty so rare,
I was just walking down the sideways,
And I couldn’t let my eyes off her face.!

I wasn’t looking ahead, and I ran into a pole,
Because all I could see is her beautiful soul,
BAM… and I was down on the street,
Wondering If ever again, we meet..!

Even If we don’t meet again, ever,
I am gonna remember you forever,
I am gonna smile whenever I think about you,
I wish I could do something to stop you..!

4 thoughts on “I Didn’t Mean to Fall in Love…

Leave a Reply

