Two Bullets In My Chest…


blog
My Life threw me in hell,
Made it harder to stand up again,
When I stumbled and fell,
There was just a painful rain…

Every time I tried moving forward,
My Life has put two nails on my feet,
But they weren’t strong enough to hold me back,
I kept moving forward till my last heart beat…

There was a time when I thought I won,
But then I took two bullets in my chest,
They both came from my lover’s gun,
But it only helped me to bring out the best…

Life can be really tough and painful,
Everyday could be tougher than you thought It would,
You got no options other than winning,
And trust me on this, You SHOULD..!

By: Chandan Mishra
7th Jan. 2012

Leave a Reply

