You will have me…


frnds
I don’t need anything from you,
Your presence means most for me,
And I can lose every argument with you,
‘coz you mean more than any win for me..

I don’t need a reason to talk to you,
Your presence give my story a million words,
And I can lose myself in quest of loving you,
Lets just spread our wings and fly like birds…

When you need help but you got no one to be found,
When you look around but got nobody else to see,
When you are in trouble and need someone to hold your ground,
Don’t worry my friend, you will have me…

By: Chandan Mishra
10th Nov. 2012

2 thoughts on “You will have me…

Leave a Reply

