Nicely Written… 🙂 Great Flow.. 🙂

Chance to life

I look below to see the ground

And up again where I used to be

I remember all I used to do

Just so I could get you to see

How much I loved you and wanted you to do the same

With you by my side, I wanted nothing, no money, no fame..

But you chose to leave me behind

Letting me break down

You took me to the heights of love

Only to push me back to ground

Yes it hurt when you left

But I think I am ready to move on

To rise up high once again, even if it means I’ll fall down

Cos’ sitting here forever and crying is easy

But I know one thing for sure

That I am not the one to give up

Neither the one to cry, no more……

View original post

Leave a Reply

