A tribute to My Favorite Band…
“Link Park”… 😀

Poetic Amend

I Feel High From The Inside When I Follow The Rut,
I Find Myself In Pieces, I Just Got Few More Minutes,
I Want To Leave Out All The Rest, Without any If’s And But’s,
But When I Look At My Hands, All I see is a Papercut,

I Can Feel You Crawling In My Skin, When I Bleed it Out So Smooth..
I Loose a Part Of Me, Everytime When I Try To Follow The Truth,
I Am Trying To Find a Place For My Head, But I End Up Being Shattered,
‘Coz No Matter How Hard I Tried, In The End, It Doesn’t Even Mattered…

By: Chandan Mishra

View original post

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

