Let the courage bleed…


Standing on the ashes of hate,
What we give is what we get,
I’ll Cry thousand tears to make it okay,
‘Coz I think its never too late…

Fighting with my own collapsing soul,
While I am Burning down to ashes,
But Feeling my body turn cold,
Though there is still a long way to go for me,
And You will see as my story unfolds…

The day when I’ll be on the top,
You can hold my hands and join me,
‘Coz its not the time to give up and let go,
It’s the time to let my courage bleed…

By:Chandan Mishra

8 thoughts on “Let the courage bleed…

Leave a Reply

