Sometimes…


Again… one of my favorites… πŸ™‚ so.. re-blogging it… πŸ™‚

Poetic Amend

Sometimes I wish I could go back in time,
And return which was never mine,
I wish I could clean this dirt off me,
And become what I was, just grow and shine!

But how can I ignore all the pain inside me?
Even when I smile, my tears rain inside me!
Even when I feel proud, there is no fame inside me!
How can I forget it? The Scribled name inside me?

And now its hard for me to sleep,
And Harder to even breath,
Sometimes, I wish you could see me,
When I Stammer And Cant even Speak,
Even when I was frozen, I could feel the heat,
And now my senses are dying,
My heart refused to beat!

But as I say, Sometimes,
All you could do is, let it flow through you,
Forget what you were, Accept the new you,
You could never back down, The…

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

