Only IF They Could….


It is one of the Favorite poems of mine, written by me… 🙂 so.. re-blogging it… 🙂

Poetic Amend

I know how it feels when someone leaves,
I know how it feels when you see a Snake Under your sleeves,
I know how it feels when they leave you behind for someone else,
I know how it feels when you try to live, but your Heart Melts…

I have watched loved one leaving,
I have been through a disastrous craving,
I have been through allot, I’ve walked hell for miles,
I have left what was never mine, even my own Smiles…

But Now i know, Everything happens for good,
If they want to leave you, Trust me, they should,
They would have loved you forever,
Yes, They Would Have loved you,
ONLY IF THEY COULD… 🙂

By: Chandan Mishra

View original post

2 thoughts on “Only IF They Could….

Leave a Reply

