I Love You Mumma


Happy Mothers Day To All Mothers… 🙂
Here’s A Poem I Wrote For My Mom… 🙂
~~~~~
I came into this world
It was because of you,
You gave me my life
After all the pain, you’ve been through…

When I was a Kid,
You use to protect me,
Even Now your blessings does,
There is nowhere else I would rather be…

Sometimes I shout at you,
Get Angry and even Yell,
But Still you gave me your hands,
Everytime I fell…

You are my angel, My Superstar,
My Mentor, My Everything,
With you my life is a beautiful dream,
Without you, I am nothing…

So, I Just want to tell you,
How thankful I am today,
I Love You Mumma,
Wish You a VERY HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY… 🙂 ❤ 🙂

By: Chandan Mishra

6 thoughts on “I Love You Mumma

Leave a Reply

