Sunshine Award…


πŸ™‚ Am so happy to get nominated by Safaa a.k.a Damsel for Sunshine Award… πŸ™‚

Now… lets do what rules say…

Step 1.
Thank You So Much Safaa a.k.a Damsel for nominating me.. πŸ™‚ no word of mine can explain how thankful I am.. πŸ™‚

Step 2.
Few Facts About Me.
(I dont know about what exactly i have to tell about me, so am just copying the questions from Safaa’s blog… πŸ˜› )
So,
Favorite Colour:
Each and Every Color.. I Just love’em ALLL… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

Favorite Animal:
Hmmm… I Love Elephants… πŸ˜€ ‘Coz they are Big but yet very calm… πŸ™‚
I Love Lion.. πŸ˜€ they look so beautiful.. πŸ™‚ then, ummm… damn.. I Like All animals.. πŸ˜› they all have some unique qualities… πŸ˜€
Love Nature… πŸ™‚

Favorite Number:
Any combination of 0-9… they all are lucky πŸ˜›

Favorite Non-Alcoholic Drink:
WATER… πŸ˜€ there nothing.. absolutely nothing else like water… πŸ™‚

Facebook or Twitter:
Difficult.. But i’ll go with FB… πŸ™‚ Maybe ‘coz I don’t tweet ?|?|? :-/

My Passion:
Dancing.. Writing.. Music.. Reading.. Laughing.. Having FUN is my Passion… πŸ™‚

Favorite day of the week:
Sunday.. Friday… Saturday… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› For Obvious Reasons…:P

Now… The NOMINATIONS…
1) Damsel
2) Chester
3) Zygerina
4) Wendell A. Brown
5) Earth Slang
6) Dakshi
7) Paula

πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Sunshine Award…

Leave a Reply

