I might grow up, but I’ll never be Old [Freestyle Rap-New]…


Don’t you dare to shush me,
Lay your hands over, push me,
You got damned by yourself, now you accuse me?
Don’t say “I love you”, I get offended, don’t abuse me,
Ahhh, Am I talking too rash? Excuse me!!
I am not good for your health, so don’t use me,
If you wanna die sooner.. choose me,
I am bright on my dreams, don’t fuse me,
Oh!! go on.. do some new stunts, Amuse me,
You can stand tall, but baby its Huge me,
You better start running faster, to Loose me,
‘Coz now I wont stop,
the revenge is all over the news, See…

I don’t need anybody to love me or hold,
I only trust God now, My life’s been so cold,
I am the destiny child, I know and I’ve been told,
I might grow up, but I’ll never be Old…

I got two Screws loose, up in my head,
I don’t fear no Apocalypse, I Feed On my Own bread,,
All these trouble in my life, I don’t fear,
I got voices in my head, Loud and clear,
I Live life larger than large and bigger than big,
I spit rhymes faster than fast and quicker than quick,
I got a world of my own,
Stronger than Strong and Sicker than Sick…

By: Chandan Mishra

8 thoughts on “I might grow up, but I’ll never be Old [Freestyle Rap-New]…

    • hahhahhaaa… 😛 Well… last time i checked , i still lived in INDIA, not in US… 😛 so… Am happy with my engineering world… 😛 anyway… thank you … 🙂

Leave a Reply

