[Untitled].. Do You Have Any???


Do you remember? you said:
“I cant imagine my life,
without you,
If you wont be with me,
What the hell will I do?”

And Now you say,
“I don’t need you anymore,”
Ohhh.. Is That So My Love?
How can you be so sure?

Because, few days back,
I heard you saying something else,
I had tears in my eyes back then,
And Even now my heart melts…

But, When you were leaving,
All I had asked, was a last hug,
‘Coz I was dying on the street that day,
And You were my only drug…

By:Chandan Mishra

18 thoughts on “[Untitled].. Do You Have Any???

Leave a Reply

