It’s End Of The World… (Some Very Quick Random Thoughts…)


(Completed it in like 2 minutes or so… :P)

I Woke Up in the morning,
And Here is What I See,
The Roof is Breaking down,
Walls Falling on Me,
Somehow I Got out of the door,
But I Couldn’t Believe,
There Was No Floor,
Then I Took a Big Leap,
But It Didn’t Help me At all,
I Fell Into A Sea,
And Since I Didn’t Know How To Swim,
I Went Too Deep,
Then I Saw A Ship, Down At The Bottom,
Rusty Cannon Sneaking Out of small window,
It Was Looking So Awesome,
But Suddenly I realize,
I need to get out,
So I Closed my eyes,
And Said…

Oh It’s End Of The World…
Somebody Please Save Me,
It’s End Of The World…

By: Chandan Mishra

10 thoughts on “It’s End Of The World… (Some Very Quick Random Thoughts…)

  1. You know what? I have dreamt of world’s end too last night. coincidence, i don’t know and seriously i woke up with fear and then i checked my mails to see you have wrote the same. May be I’m depressed.. 😀

Leave a Reply

