As If It Had Happened Only Yesterday…


I Still Remember It, As If It Happened Only Yesterday,
You were leaving…

I Had Tears in My Eyes, Was On my Knees,
Both Hands Joined And Pleeding…

I Was Crying So Hard, Tears Rolling Down My Cheeks,
Felt Like My Eyes Were Bleeding…

But I Couldn’t Controll It, My Heart, My Soul,
My Dreams And My Feelings…

All I Wanted To Do Is To Stop You My Love,
Stop You From Going Away…

And It Still Hurts When I Think About it,
Feels Like It Happened only Yesterday…

By: Chandan Mishra

10 thoughts on “As If It Had Happened Only Yesterday…

Leave a Reply

