Its Not me…


I have thousands of thoughts in my head,
I am so Sick and tired of being this way,
Whenever I Tried to Sleep, My Eyes Bled,
But I Have nothing to say…

Its Been Too long without a ray of hope to see,
Its been Too long being Someone else, But not me,
Still I am alive, With a will to survive,
Standing on my own two feet…

I Have nothing to say about how I feel,
I Have nothing to say, ‘Coz I dont think it’s real,
I can’t Be this way, Its not the way I Should be,
Its Not the way I Should be,
And I Know Its Not me…

By: Chandan Mishra

8 thoughts on “Its Not me…

Leave a Reply

