Thousand Truths In Your One Lie…


Those Thousand Truths In Your One Lie,
Those Million Traps In Your Sorceress Eye,

They Confuse Me, If I Should Live Or Die?
I Wish I Could Extend My Hands And Touch The Sky..

Get those stars on your feet,
But now they seems out of my reach…

You Pass me by everyday,
Without having a look at me,
We have become strangers again,
I Can’t.. But I Have to Believe…

But I just want to believe your sorceress eyes,
Again, And Forget Thousand Truths to Remember Your One Lie,
That “You Loved Me…”…

By: Chandan Mishra

11 thoughts on “Thousand Truths In Your One Lie…

  1. I do understand it by now πŸ™‚

    “You Pass me by everyday,
    Without having a look at me,
    We have become strangers again,
    I Can’t.. But I Have to Believe…”

Leave a Reply

