If I Die Today…


If I Die Today…
Dont put me in a cofin,
Thats Not the place I wanna be in,

If I Die Today…
Dont feel sad and shed a tear,
Just Call my name, and I’ll be near,

If I Die Today…
Come to my body and drop a rose,
When I’ll be resting, with my eyes closed,

If I Die Today…
Just come close and kiss me on my face,
Feel the peace of my soul and my grace,

If I Die Today…
Hold my hands, Ask me to wake up with a gentle smile,
I’ll wake up, I promise, and we will walk for a while…

If I Die Today…
Dont be sad and cry Or morn,
‘Coz there will be a next life, and I’ll be born…

9 thoughts on “If I Die Today…

  1. Sweet =) i love this part

    Dont be sad and cry Or morn,
    β€˜Coz there will be a next life, and I’ll be born…

    *take the second chance ^_^

Leave a Reply

