Your Smile (Again a Very Old One…)


When you smile,
You make me see through the darkness…!
When you are sad,
I feel, I lost my all the happiness…!!

I pray to god,
“Please not to put you in any pain”…!
Because, whenever you smile,
I feel like i am in heaven…!!

When you smile,
I never stop looking at your face…!
Because, it’s your smile,
that makes you an ace…!!

It’s your smile,
That rushes blood into my veins…!
It’s your smile,
Due to which, my whole life has changed…!!

Your smile,
Only few seconds that it takes…!
Your smile,
The whole life that it makes…!!

So, keep on smiling,
As you use to…!
because if you won’t,
It will be my life that ends too…!!

By: Chandan Mishra

41 thoughts on “Your Smile (Again a Very Old One…)

  1. “So, keep on smiling,
    As you use toโ€ฆ!
    because if you wonโ€™t,
    It will be my life that ends tooโ€ฆ!!”
    wonderful, Love hurts but still who are we to complain….

    • Seriously nothing… Am Sorry… i had something else in my mind… and i commented something else… extremely sorry… didn’t mean to offend you… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    • Please… let it go… Its my request… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ am doing things which am not supposed to do today.. not at my best today… so just Ignore it… Please… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    • yeah and you scared a crap out of me… don’t ever do that again… I have this tendency to switch on anger UNINTENTIONALLY in people.. so i thought you became another victim of my dumbness… ๐Ÿ˜›

    • aaahhh… well … that’s the reason i had opted sending you a req. on fb rather than chatting over here zygerina…. ๐Ÿ˜› am sorry for my late replies… but can’t help it… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  2. Thank u then! Anyways i just reliazed im very sorry i’ve been acting quite weird today im sry for all the stuff, im freaking out the weather is the reason….im sory….

    • Oh… its fine… it was, infact, funny… april fool and all… ๐Ÿ˜› you live in mumbai ryt??? i live in pune… the weather is acting a bit weird from last two days over here too… i can understand… ๐Ÿ™‚ dont worry.. no need to say sorry.. its fine… ๐Ÿ™‚

    • ohhh… come on… now see who’s being FORMAL now… ๐Ÿ˜› its okay… and i knew you aren’t a lesbian.. damn its funny.. i don’t know about you… but i read all of your poems… which clearly show’s that it was not ur ‘gf’ who broke your heart… it was your ‘bf’… ๐Ÿ˜› anyway… PLEASE stop being apologetic… ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Woah woah woah
    no bf’s huh!
    Idnt do dating!
    I writing a book, n my character’s hrt brks not mine!
    Freaky, i knw all frnds say u write lyk u hv a or had a bf, but afterall they know its nt true!
    I thought u undrstood!

    • Oh damn… seriously??? i really i thought you had a bf or something… ๐Ÿ˜› damnit… ๐Ÿ˜› sorry… ๐Ÿ˜› but still you write awesome… ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Actually i write on my own anything, or on my frnds expriences…it comes naturally…funny thng is it feels so real dat even i doubt myself sometimes!

    • hahahahaaaa… ๐Ÿ˜› seriously… you do have some power to feel someone else’s life… ๐Ÿ˜› whatever it is.. am glad that u didn’t have a heart break… it is not good… trust me… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ anyway… i need to go now… so.. good night and take care… keep on writing… ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

