4 and a half years (Explicit)…


My Love, No Love For you tonight
You left me, Fcuked me, When I was Tight,
The Sun is Gone For me, Its Always been a night,
No God, No Faith No Light,
I Dont Give a S*it to what they say,
coz i knw am right,
Lost All tears i had, its Smoke Comin Outta my Eyes,
All You Gave me is a scar on my heart, of a cut, just a slight,
Look its shooting star, nothin else in the sky,
Would you like to make a wish? No, Just give a try,
Coz this tym, he’s gonna give it to ya,
The God, and am gonna put this pain ryt through ya,
life is carnival, people come and go, nobody give a Fcuk to ya,
And if anybody ever did, thats what was the love to ya,
You remmember? I had the whole day, evry moment for ya,
But you dont give a damn bout it, Do ya?

4 and a half years,
but you never understood me,
Now when its over,
You are laughin at me,
so reliefed to see,
Blood all over me,
Baby its perfect love,
I’ve become What i wanted to be…

But Wait now i realize, I Love you, Godamnit,
I Still Love you, But you dnt deserve me, You never did,
You enjoyed me burning down in flames, you always did,
memories of Yesterday, today, everyday, they always say, You did,
Yes You Loved me, You loved When i cry, You always Did,
I begged on my knees, I always did,
Forgot everything, every mistake you did, but you always repeat,
But now i wont give a S*it, Wont let you stick to my D*ck,
Dont Give a Fcuk Even if the Whole World is Pissed,
It is real me, myself, standing with,
And man, there’s a storm coming, i can predict,
so i’ve to say…

4 and a half years,
but you never understood me,
Now when its over,
You are laughin at me,
so reliefed to see,
Blood all over me,
Baby its perfect love,
I’ve become What i wanted to be…
I Just want YOU to see,
I’ve become what i wanted to be…

By: Chandan Mishra

2 thoughts on “4 and a half years (Explicit)…

Leave a Reply

