You are Still Alive Into The Pages Of My book…


Sometimes When i wake up, I Smile,
Then I Try To Go Back Into My Dream,
Walk On That Beach Again, Sit And Wait For a While,
But You Are Nowhere To Be Seen,
Its Only Me And The Sand Of This Beach For Miles…

Sometimes I Get This Sudden Rush When I Miss You,
Which I Cant Control, Nomatter How Hard I Try,
Sometimes I Shout So Loud, Just To Reach You,
I Try To Hold Back My Tears, Even When I Can’t Lie…

Unfortunatly, I Feel Helpless Sometimes,
In Front Of The Memories of What I Lost And What I Took,
I Feel Betrayed And Cheated Sometimes,
‘Coz you are Still Alive Into The Pages Of My book…

By: Chandan Mishra

27 thoughts on “You are Still Alive Into The Pages Of My book…

Leave a Reply

