So Did You…


I know I loved you,
You know too, So did you,
I know the pain i put you through,
You know too, So did you,
I know i was selfish in love,
You know too, So were you,
I know I loved you,
You know too, So did You…

But i dont want to go back in time,
I dont want to live those moments again anymore,
I dont want to, again, make you mine,
I Just want to walk on that beach alone…

I wish i could kneel down again,
But this time… to pick Me up,
I wish i could clean out my pain,
And this time… For sake of Love..

Dreams… We all have some,
I Want To Live My Dreams,
Before i’ll be dead and done…

By: Chandan Mishra

Leave a Reply

